Name.jpg (10264 bytes)

Contact us

Membership enquiries - MembershipEnquiries@WorthingSwimmingClub.org
General enquiries -
Email@WorthingSwimmingClub.org
Swimming enquiries - Swimming@WorthingSwimmingClub.org
Open Meet enquiries - OpenMeetSecretary@WorthingSwimmingclub.org
Adults lessons enquiries -
Adults@WorthingSwimmingClub.org
Diving enquiries -
Diving@WorthingSwimmingClub.org
Water Polo enquiries -
WaterPolo@WorthingSwimmingClub.org
Disability swimming enquiries -
Disability@WorthingSwimmingClub.org
Media enquiries -
MediaSecretary@WorthingSwimmingClub.org
Health and Safety enquiries -
Safety@WorthingSwimmingClub.org
Website enquiries -
Webmaster@WorthingSwimmingClub.org
Head coach -
HeadCoach@WorthingSwimmingClub.org
Club Shop - Shop@WorthingSwimmingClub.org

The Club is mainly based at Splashpoint Leisure Centre inWorthing. We also use the facility at Wadurs Swimming Pool. You can find us during session time.

Splashpoint Leisure Centre
Brighton Road
Worthing
West Sussex BN11 2EN
Tel: (01903) 231797
Fax: (01903) 215746
Here is a
Map to Splashpoint Leisure Centre.

Wadurs Swimming Pool
Kingston Broadway
Shoreham-by-Sea
West Sussex BN43 6TE
Tel: (01273) 263100
Here is a
Map to Wadurs Swimming Pool.